When I click on Share and Remove collection from Current workspace, it does share the collection to New workspace, But does not remove from current workspace:
Details (like screenshots):
How I found the problem:
- Selected a Collection
- Clicked on Remove from workspace
- Selected “Share” Option
- As shown in above image, selected the workspace and Content Says - Share and Remove from Current workspace
Actual Result: It will only share the collection to new workspace. I again have to manually perform first two steps.