Hi there @Xpedite - I wonder if you created the collections in the team workspace?
When you create a collection in a team workspace, or share a collection to a team workspace, that collection is then “shared” with your team. Your team members can then view the collection and also collaborate on it (if they have permission).
If you want to “unshare” your collection so that it doesn’t exist in a team workspace, you can REMOVE the collection from that workspace. Make sure you don’t DELETE it unless you want to remove the collection from all your workspaces.
If you can’t remember all the workspaces where you shared your collection, go back to the SHARE modal that you were at previously. The workspaces you’ve already shared to will be disabled with “Already shared” on the right side. You can then go to those workspaces and REMOVE the collection from that workspace.