I would like to know the difference between the following options available to a collection in postman ui
Remove from workspace
To me both looks same and does the something, it removes the collection from my work space, so I can not access it again from postman web etc, So i am like I lost the collection for forever.
Is there any intended differences between these options ? or is it just redundant now ?
Thanks & Warm Regards