Disable Auto-Flex billing

Good morning,
I would like to know if it is possible to disable Auto-Flex Billing and maintain only a plan that requires payment before enabling any of your products, settings, or other features.

Looking forward to your response.

Kind regards,
Federico

Hey @federicosanna :wave:

Welcome to the Postman Community! :postman:

The Auto-flex feature is part of our product by default. It provides a frictionless addition of new users to continue collaborating without the delay in coordinating for purchasing licenses and processing payments.

Postman will send a notification to team Admin and Billing members 2 weeks prior to an invoice being generated. During that period your admins can adjust or completely remove the users added with Auto-Flex. If all developers added during that cycle get removed you will not be charged.

I would recommend sending us an email to help@postman.com, from your registered email address, if you have any more questions around this topic. That would be the best place to answer those types of questions.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.