How do I stop auto-syncing?

I’m working on a Team project in Postman, and I’m developing and testing my API on my local machine. Whenever I press “Save”, Postman auto-syncs all my API changes to the frontend team. The problem is the changes are NOT deployed, and so we keep facing issues.

All I want is to press Save locally, and choose when I want to sync to “Team Workplace”.

Fork your collection and work on it independently. When you’re ready, merge the changes to the main collection.

3 Likes