Hi,
We’ve made a couple of improvements to workflows like these in the recent releases, starting from 6.4.
- If you do not have a response or have not made any changes to the request, any changes made from other workspaces will immediately reflect on this tab in this workspace.
- If you have a response already loaded in this tab, any changes made from other workspaces will not overwrite current tab. But instead of making the tab unsaved we still show the tab as saved, but with a conflict warning. This will let you know that you are looking at a request that is not up to date.
We hope this makes things easy for users. We would love feedback on improving this better.