Notification that team is full even though there are no team members

Greetings.

I’m not sure why I’m seeing the notification “Looks like your team is full. To expand, organize, manage your team effortlessly, upgrade your plan.”

In the screenshot below, the list of members and groups is just me. It’s just a little weird to see that message and it would be nice to clear it. Thanks in advance for your help.

Your screenshot shows the Team Workspace, which still requires team members to join that workspace to show up there. Can you go to the top right icon dropdown, and select the Manage Team button? You can see how many people are part of your team on that page. Or just go to https://go.postman.co/team

Hi @joyce , thank you so much. That’s fixed my issue. I didn’t realize there was another spot to check for team members.