Lost my workspaces when left a team

My question:
How I can recover my lost workspaces and how I can get my data from the team that I’ve left?

Details (like screenshots):
I have an account on postman from which I’ve joined a team.
I have many workspaces lined to my postman account.
Now I have left the team but all of my workspaces are also lost except for the personal workspace. Those workspaces were not related to the team that I have left.
I also received an email and notifications that all my data related to that team (which I now have left) is now available in my account but that data also did not appear.

one thing that is not lost is some history of the requests I’ve made from the postman.

So my question is how I can recover my lost workspaces and how I can get my data from the team that I’ve left.

How I found the problem:
After I’ve left the team

I’ve already tried:
searching in the postman community, Postman Answers, and google but did not find the answer.