ENV Variables are not cloned on Windows from URL

Hello

I’m a software engineer from Backendless and we’ve got integration with Postman. So our customers able to click the button “Run API in Postman” and export our API Collection along with ENV variables of the selected application through a link.
And it works well for a long time at least on OSX, however, we noticed it doesn’t work on Windows OS, ENV variables are not cloned in Postman namespace as expected.

Could you please help me figure out what we can do from our side or maybe you can check this feature on your side for Windows.

Anyways, here is a link which works properly for Mac: