I want to add a new user to my team but only allow them to access one workspace. Is this possible, and if so, how is it done?
In order to do this, all other workspaces need to be marked as private. Otherwise, this user will be able to join with the “Everyone in team” role set for the workspace (defaults to Collaborator).
For Postman Business and Enterprise teams, a private workspace is a team workspace that is only visible to the user who created it, plus team members who have been invited to join it. Private workspaces allow teams to restrict access to collections, environments, mocks, and monitors that are relevant only to a particular group.