We have a Postman Pro account for our company. In that account we have a Workspace for each of our clients.
Now I want to invite a new developer that should only have access to one specific Workspace (client API). All other workspaces should be private or “hidden”. Is this possible?
When managing members for a Workspace I can’t remove the “Everyone in team” entry.