Since I’ve been searching the solution and only got the solution to recover only deleted colletion
Welcome to the community
We have responded to the Support ticket on the same query. Inorder to help someone who would bump into the same issue - posting it out here as well.
Unfortunately, we cannot recover the workspace once deleted. But if there were any collections in the workspace you deleted, they should still exist. You can find them by navigating to the below link and recover them by clicking on Share and adding them to a new or existing workspace.:
Hope this helps!
For many novices, the recovery function is very important. If delete it carelessly, will have a lot of trouble.