Can I clear the response without running another request?

Pretty straightforward question. I can’t see a ‘clear’ button on the UI. I am referring to the main UI, not the console which I know has a clear button. Perhaps I’m just not seeing it, there are a lot of UI elements.

1 Like

@aagranov Welcome to the community :partying_face:

What sort of clear button you are expecting? :blush: Response is in read only mode, so no edits there.

Remaining sections, you can select all and delete it manually.

If you are looking to clear the response for some business reasons, please place a feature request :slightly_smiling_face:

Yep, knowing what you’d like to clear will be very helpful. If by clear you mean delete, here are the buttons:

On a workspace level:

Screen Shot 2021-04-19 at 5.06.09 PM

On a collection level:

I don’t believe we have a “just nuke it all” option, but hopefully the above options won’t take long.