- Collection 1
- Environment1, Environment2
Collection1 and Environment1 have been shared into this workspace from the personal workspace
While in the Team Workspace after pressing the viewWeb button, we see the documentation with only “no environment” and “environment1” as expected.
However after publishing the documentation, we see on the public site all the environments which were in the Personal workspace ie Environment1 and Environment2.
My expectations were to only see Environment1 in the publicly published site