We have some workspaces on our account created by a deactivated user. I am the account owner/admin/billing etc. How can we remove these workspaces?
Hi again @mikeschmoyer
So by removing the deactivated user from the team, should provide you the access to delete the workspace. To remove the member from the team (Since you have the Admin access of the Team) navigate to the link: https://go.postman.co/team and hover on the “Trash” icon at the end of the user you would like to remove.