Prompt to save changes removed?

Was prompt to save changes in request removed?
I still see the orange indicator that changes have made to request but closing the request/tab loses changes & there is no prompt.

Hi @jason1

Making changes to the request should still show a prompt when closing without saving, unless you have ticked the box to always discard;

image

You should be able to re-enable this in settings, like this;

Thanks, I assumed there was a feature flag, was looking for it but didn’t see it.