How to preserve "Save responses"?

When I want to run my collection, in the advanced settings, I can check “Save responses” so that each response gets preserved.

I would like to have this “checked” by default, so that I don’t have to click on it each time I want to run a collection.

Is this possible?

Tnx,
Luka

@lugospod, this is currently not possible. The “save responses” toggle has to be checked on every collection run where you want your responses saved.

Hi @Debo, is there a reasoning behind that? I must admit it is a bit irritating…having to make two extra click each time i run collections. So when I test, and fix the scripts this means hundreds of unnecessary clicks.

tnx