How to get Bearer and refresh value from response cookie

Hi I am new to postman and newman. I have to send cookie from request header . In order to do it i have get response header value of Set-Cookie as attached below . I just need value of the Bearer and Refresh with out Max-Age or Path/ Please help

Trying to run postman collection in Newman using linux system. I have created collection with Post login request under Folder1, stopping the ldap server on and trying to add,update,delete user requests under Folder 2 to get ā€œserver down messageā€ status 400

The issue is with the FOlder 2 . From Postman, I get a 200 OK by disabling cookie jar, and from Newman, the same request returns 401 Unauthorized not 400.
Even though i added header cookie value on Folder2 requests after stopping the server.

This is how the authorization works for this API:

2 set-cookies values are obtained from the login request, specifically from the response headers, where we have 2 Set-Cookie headers with the corresponding values for the cookies.

How Iā€™m obtaining the values and using them

In the request 1 (login) (Folder1) I have the following code in the Test tab:
// Save cookies from response headers to use it in subsequent requests
const cookies = pm.response.headers.all().filter(headerObj => headerObj.key === ā€˜Set-Cookieā€™).map(headerObj => headerObj.value.split(ā€˜;ā€™)[0]);
pm.environment.set(ā€˜cookiesā€™, cookies.join('; '));

If I print the saved values I obtain something like this: