Authentication in Newman using XSRF-TOKEN and Cookies: I'm obtaining 200 in Postman and 401 in Newman

I’m a beginner in Newman and trying to make a proof of concept to evaluate this tool.
I’ve used it before but with basic authentication and never had this kind of problem.
The thing is, I’m obtaining different results, running the same collection from Postman and from Newman.

The collection is pretty simple:

1. login request: POST /login
    1. create item request: POST /my-api/items

The issue is with the second request. From Postman, I get a 200 OK, and from Newman, the same request returns 401 Unauthorized.
So, it seems to be an issue with the authorization.

This is what I know about how the authorization works for this API:
It consists of 2 things:

• An XSRF-TOKEN that is passed as header (x-xsrf-token)
  • and 2 cookies (xsrf-token and session).

These values are obtained from the login request, specifically from the response headers, where we have 2 Set-Cookie headers with the corresponding values for the cookies. The xsrf-token that then is passed as a header is the same value that is stored as a cookie.

How I’m obtaining the values and using them

1. In the request 1 (login) I have the following code in the Test tab:
// Save cookies from response headers to use it in subsequent requests 
const cookies = pm.response.headers.all().filter(headerObj => headerObj.key === 'Set-Cookie').map(headerObj => headerObj.value.split(';')[0]);
pm.environment.set('cookies', cookies.join('; '));

// Save XSRF token obtained from the set-cookie header to use it in subsequent requests
const xsrf_token = cookies[0].split('=')[1].split(';')[0].replace('%3D','=')
pm.environment.set("X-XSRF-TOKEN", xsrf_token)

If I print the saved values I obtain something like this: