Deleting a Branch/Fork or re-checking out the Master Branch/Fork?

I cannot seem to find anything in the UI for moving back to master after creating a branch:

I have merged the changes and found that feature to work fairly well but as far as what branch/fork I am on I do not see where to switch?

Postman does not work like Git.

When you create a fork, you get a new Postman collection. The original collection remains unaffected.

But how do I “uncheckout” that fork and find “master” again? It maybe just the UI but working on it it seems like I am working on the “QA” branch. Thanks.