Disable "Run in Postman" and Environments when Publishing

I would like to have the configuration to disable and not display “Run in Postman” and Environments when Publishing.

Why?

Because we want to publish our API information but not to set up and manage a ‘public’ testing area. We will invite real customers to our API sandbox site when appropriate. It is not appropriate for everyone to interactively work with our APIs.

Make sense?